Cara Bella   Skin Care Boutique

                                Reviews
Mar 9, 2021
Ekaterina D
Facial review   
Facial review"Enjoy getting my microdermabrasion facials here, amazing and relaxing experience with great skin results. Very thorough cleaning of the skin followed by a stimulating massage to deliver great blood supply to the skin cells. Always clean and aroma therapy filled air environment perfect for an ultimate relaxation experience 😊🌷🎼"


Feb 24, 2021
Connie J
Knowledgeable and experienced Staff
Knowledgeable and experienced Staff"I’ve never had great skin. When I was younger I suffered from occasional pimples and now that I’m older I contend with wrinkles and enlarged pores. However, Lucinda is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me improve these trouble areas with a monthly chemical peel. At age 52 I’m impressed with the results. Never have my pores looked so nearly invisible and my fine lines so softened. I feel better than I ever have about my skin. I plan on continuing the peels."


Feb 19, 2021
Jen Heckenbach
Fabulous facial
Fabulous facial"I absolutely love the facial by Luciana. I was so relaxed and felt myself drifting off. My skin feels amazing. She is the best!"


Feb 18, 2021
Stephanie C
Fabulous as usual
Fabulous as usual"Luciana does a lovely facial, super thorough and I leave glowing every time! She’s taking covid seriously and I felt super safe in her space. I highly recommend her services!"


Feb 9, 2021
Elvira Taporco
Great Service
Great Service"Always on time! Uses great products, smells good and Feels great in my skin. I always get great facials! Always feel rejuvenated!"


Feb 4, 2021
Connie J
Impressive results from Luciana!
Impressive results from Luciana!"I am so impressed with the chemical peel I received at Cara Bella. Luciana is a skilled professional! Never have I had such amazing results from a peel. I’ve never had good skin, but after the peel my pores are microscopic and my fine lines are practically gone. I also have an overall smoother and youthful glow. Luciana is the best! I drive over an hour get an appointment with her. Highly recommended!"


Feb 2, 2021
Olivia Cadena
Just right Classic facial
Just right Classic facial"Thank you, Lucianna for a nice relaxing facial. Loved the exfoliation - what a difference! The best part was the hydration you put back into my complexion!"


Jan 8, 2021
Debbie Lowery
Wonderful Experience
Wonderful Experience"I would recommend Cara Bella and Luciana, it was a wonderful experience for me and Luciana is very gracious. The added bonus is my skin feels great after the facial."


Dec 7, 2020
K.T.
Great Resurfacing Fusion Facial
Great Resurfacing Fusion Facial"After 9 months of lockdown and being left to my own devices, my skin needed a real facial, especially for those dreaded blackheads. Luciana knows how to keep my skin in check with the full treatment; steam, Hydrafacial tool, extractions and chemical peel. She’s the only one that can actually deep clean my face."


Oct 8, 2020
Maria S
It was great experience
It was great experience"It was really relaxing, natural products with good scents. She has a good hand, explains what she is using, skin looks good! Thank you!"

Relaxing"I appreciated when I asked to please explain what each step was I was given brief but ample explanations. I didn’t care for the LED therapy because I felt claustrophobic. That coupled with being alone was uncomfortable for me. I thoroughly enjoyed everything else!"


Mar 6, 2020
Joni Simonsen
Best Massage Ever
Best Massage Ever"The Ageless Deluxe Ultrasonic Facial is a rejuvinating experience. I entered the salon with a scattered inner process and bunched up shoulders. By the time I left, the world was well ordered and relaxed. The massage was one of the best I have ever had. The products and application leave me feeling refreshed and youthful. I highly recommend Luciana as a skilled aesthetician and artist."

Mar 1, 2020
Melisa V
relaxing
relaxing"the facial was exactly what i needed, it was great the facility is clean , warm and inviting My daughter also enjoyed her teen facial"


Feb 19, 2020
Debbie Lowery
Facial with Luciana
Facial with Luciana"I have never been to Luciana or Cara Bella and my experience was wonderful. Really enjoyed the facial and I booked additional facials with her. I would highly recommend her.


Feb 18, 2020
Toni T
Relaxing facial
Relaxing facial"I don’t get facials very often but this was a very relaxing facial! My face felt rejuvenated and clean after all the amazing smelling scrubs and face mask. The massaging on my neck and arms was a plus too! On top of my face feeling brand new she was also able to do extractions and that really cleared out my pores."


Feb 14, 2020
Ivy Tonnu
Excellent service!
Excellent service!"I’m very happy with Luciana, she’s very kind and gentle working on my face. I bought a new facial package to get her service through out a year, every time I’m done my facial, my face feel so fresh and my skin get brighter, very happy with the result. Thanks Luciana!"


Feb 12, 2020
May J
Refreshing Facial
Refreshing Facial"I purchased the brightening facial and Luciana did a great job. My skin feels refreshed and very clean. She has great technique and the place is relaxing and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place."

Feb 11, 2020
Laura E Ortez
Facial
Facial"Loved my facial by Lucianna. It was so relaxing and my skin felt and looked great. I highly recommend treating yourself, it’s totally worth it."